Skip to main content

Current Volume

Patient-specific Computer Simulation of Bicuspid Aortic Valve

et al

Volume in progress

Published:

19 August 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology 2021;16:e26.

Advanced Cardiac Interventions During Pregnancy: A Personal Perspective

Volume in progress

Published:

12 August 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e25.

Non-culprit Lesion PCI in STEMI Patients

Volume in progress

Published:

27 July 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e24.

Mistral Tricuspid Regurgitation Echocardiography CoreLab Analysis Results

Volume in progress

Published:

22 July 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e23.

Giant Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm: Radiographic Features of Impending…

Volume in progress

Published:

22 July 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e22.

Patient Radiation Exposure During Primary Percutaneous Coronary…

et al

Volume in progress

Published:

22 July 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e21.

Clinical Experience of Percutaneous Coronary Intervention for Severely…

et al

Volume in progress

Published:

22 July 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e20.

Single Centre Observational Study on Clinical Profile and Optical…

et al

Volume in progress

Published:

22 July 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2021;16:e19.

View all

30

Sep

2021

08:00

BST

09:00

CEST

17:00

AEST

Webinar

Precision Diagnostics in LM Bifurcation Disease – Imaging and Optimization Guidance

Performed By:

José M de la Torre Hernández, Andrew SP Sharp, Sean Gallagher, Tamara García Camarero

View details

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

This webinar is supported by